View Larger Map of Alpha Company  Google Earth                 

 
1 Troop Detachments

Mercia

Birmingham Vernon Detachment
Email: vernon@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 454 3136 

Birmingham Stirling Detachment

Email: stirling@acoy.co.uk 

Telephone: 0121 748 6417

Walsall Detachment
Email: walsall@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01922 621776 

Warwickshire

Rugby and District Detachment
Email: rugby@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01788 547096

Redditch and Bromsgrove Detachment
Email: redditch@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01527 521385

Evesham Detachment
Email: evesham@acoy.co.uk  
Telephone: 01386 833383

2 Troop Detachments

Avon

Bristol Adventure Detachment
Email: adventure@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 0117 929 0356

Weston-Super-Mare Detachment
Email: weston@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01934 635079

Severn

Gloucester Detachment
Email: gloucester@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01452 520131

Cheltenham Detachment
Email: cheltenham@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01242 580404
 
Stroud Detachment
Email: stroud@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01453 755141

South Wales

Torfaen Detachment
Email: torfaen@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01633 861514
 
West Wales

Milford Haven Detachment
Email: milford@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01646 695443
 
Neath Detachment
Email: neath@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01639 769736

 3 Troop Detachments
 

Devon

Exmouth Detachment
Email: exmouth@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01395 279036

Plymouth Drake Detachment
Email: drake@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 553506

Somerset & Dorset

Bridgwater Detachment
Email: bridgwater@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01278 422585
 
Taunton Detachment
Email: taunton@acoy.co.uk 
Telephone: 01823 337900 ext 4225
 
Weymouth Detachment
Email: weymouth@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01305 780466

Yeovil Detachment
Email: yeovil@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01935 455711
 
Cornwall

Truro Detachment
Email: truro@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 270653

 

    If you want to find out more about any particular Royal Marines Cadet Detachment in Alpha Company or just more in general please Contact Us